Tipperary Town Closed Landfill Remediation Scheme
List of the prescribed bodies notified of S.177AE application
An Chomhairle Ealaíon (The Arts Council)
Fáilte Ireland
An Taisce
Heritage Council
Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications
Southern Regional Assembly
Inland Fisheries Ireland
Transport Infrastructure Ireland (and Railway Procurement Agency)
Environmental Protection Agency
Health Service Executive
Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications
Iarnród Éireann (Irish Rail)
Commission for Railway Regulation
Irish Water
Minister for Transport
Commissioner of Public Works
Mid-West National Road Design Office